About AESF

Tax Year 2022

Filing deadline – The filing deadline for tax year 2022 has been extended from April 15 (Saturday) to April 18, 2023 (Tuesday) due to the 15th falling on a weekend.

Contribution deadline – The deadline to make a contribution which is eligible a tax credit on Arizona tax year 2022 returns is April 18, 2023 (Tuesday).  Contributions must be postmarked by April 18, 2023 or timestamped (online contributions) by midnight on April 18, 2023.

What We Do

The Arizona Episcopal Schools Foundation’s purpose is to provide educational opportunities for children to attend member schools.

Since 1999, the Arizona Episcopal Schools Foundation has given more than 3,230 scholarships to students thanks to Arizona taxpayers who have contributed to our tax credit program. Those scholarships have allowed children from all walks of life to experience an Episcopal education.

Board of Directors

President:  Cameron Taylor, Imago Dei Middle School (Tucson)
Vice President: Kim Westfall, Christ Church School (Paradise Valley)
Secretary: Emma Whitman, All Saints Episcopal Day School (Phoenix)
Treasurer: Brendan Sullivan, St. Michael’s School (Tucson)

Directors: Veronica Carrillo, Imago Dei Middle School (Tucson)
Jenn Cordner, St. Peter’s Episcopal Montessori School (Litchfield Park)
Stephany Elston, Christ Church School (Paradise Valley)
Wendy Granier, All Saints Episcopal Day School (Phoenix)
Charmaine Lang, St. Michael’s School (Tucson)
Timothy Quick, St. Peter’s Episcopal Montessori School (Litchfield Park)